Joint Steering Committee for Remote Housing Northern Territory

Members	Representatives
Northern Territory Government	Territory Families, Housing and Communities
	Department of Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics
	Department of the Chief Minister and Cabinet
Australian Government	National Indigenous Australians Agency Three Representatives
Northern Land Council	
Central Land Council	
Anindilyakwa Land Council	One Representatives from each Land Council
Tiwi Land Council	
Aboriginal Housing Northern Territory	One Representative













